Dirección de Informática

Dirección de Informática


Director de Informática

Guillermo Alberto Carrió
gcarrio@fce.uncu.edu.ar

Personal Técnico

Luis Fornero
lfornero@fce.uncu.edu.ar

María Susana Naselli
mnaselli@fce.uncu.edu.ar

Jorge Nicolás López
jnlopez@fce.uncu.edu.ar

Facundo Ortigala
fortigala@fce.uncu.edu.ar

Alfredo Brizuela
abrizuela@fce.uncu.edu.ar

Leandro Amarfil
lamarfil@fce.uncu.edu.ar

Federico Saitcew
fsaitcew@fce.uncu.edu.ar 

Contacto
informatica@fce.uncu.edu.ar
Tel. 4494067 - Interno a Celular 4485

Manual de configuración Proxy

confproxy.pdf